Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Aperture PhotoBook Club

Register here for the February 1 virtual gathering at 6pm ET where jury members—Clinton Cargill, Lesley A. Martin, Miwa Susuda, Brian Wallis, and Leslie M. Wilson—will come together to discuss a selection of titles chosen from the 2022 Paris Photo–Aperture PhotoBook Awards Shortlist.

Support for the 2023 Aperture PhotoBook Club is generously provided by FotoFocus.